Back to All Events

Ensemble Reza's Community Orchestra: Summer Sizzling Concert!

  • Oathall Community College Appledore Gardens Lindfield, RH16 2EX United Kingdom (map)

The Ensemble Reza Community Orchestra will be presenting a great programme of music for their sizzling summer concert.  The evening will also feature music performed by Ensemble Reza and extracts from: 

  • Bernstein Mambo from West Side Story
  • Beethoven  Symphony No 5 
  • Mussorgsky A Night on the Bare Mountain 
  • Stravinsky  The Firebird - Finale 
  • Grieg In the Hall of the Mountain King 
  • Holst Mars from 'The Planet Suite'
  • Vivaldi Guitar Concerto in G(soloist: Adrian King)

Conductor: Adam Hosking

Ticket Type

Tickets cost £8 and £3 and are available on the door or from Carousel Music